If you are trialing Teams, you do not need to cancel; your team account will automatically end when trial expires.
If you have a Teams subscription, you can cancel using Bria Teams Portal. Instead of cancelling, you can change the subscription term from annually to monthly if it suits your need.
If you cancel, you and your team members will be able to continue using Bria Teams until the end of the current term. For example, you have a subscription until end of September 2022. If you cancel the subscription in April 2022, you will still have access to Bria Teams until end of September 2022. The subscription will not automatically renew. You can manually renew your subscription at any time if things change.
To cancel a Teams subscription, log into Bria Teams at https://teams.softphone.com/login, and click your name on the top right corner. Then click Manage Subscription > Cancel Subscription as shown below.