We will send you a reminder or two before your trial ends to subscribe to Bria Solo, but if you choose not to, your account will automatically be downgraded to Bria Solo Free - an experience similar to our former X-Lite app. You will lose access to some call management features like call transfer and call recording, and only be able to use your app on one device, with one account.
Articles in this section
- What is Bria Solo?
- Does Bria Solo come with voice or messaging services?
- What devices can I download apps on?
- What does the Bria Solo free trial include?
- What happens after my free trial?
- How do I get my features back after my free trial?
- What is Bria Solo Free?
- How long can I use Bria Solo Free?
- What is the difference between Bria Solo and Bria Teams?
- How do I cancel my Bria Solo account?